Stila Fall Fling Sale – 25% off plus Free Shipping! + Last day Too Faced Sale

Hello loyal readers! I do apologize for my absence. I’ve been working on an online course that I’ve been falling behind on as well as taking care of some personal life events. But rest assured, I have some great content coming your way soon, including several reviews and hopefully some more recipes!

But for now, I’ve got a great deal to tell you about – Stila Cosmetics is currently holding their Fall Fling Sale! Now through Monday, all items (excluding sale items and Holiday 2014 sets) are 25% off plus you get free shipping. No minimum purchase required and no code! This is a great time to pick up some Stila products that you’ve had your eye on or pick up more of your favorites. My personal recommendations would be their Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner and Stay All Day Liquid Lipsticks. Their eyeliner is my go-to liquid liner right now, and the liquid lipsticks are just fantastic and stay in place for so long. Beso is more often than not my red of choice, it’s so great. I’ve also heard good things about their “in the ____” shadow palettes and their Magnificent Metals shadows.

Plus, if you’re an Ebates user (which, if you’re not already and do a lot of online shopping, you should be!) you can currently get 8% cash back on the website.

One last bonus bit for you – Today is the last day of Too Faced’s Friends & Family sale where you can take 20% off your order (excluding sale items) with code TAKE20, with free shipping on orders over $50. Been eyeing up that Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Palette for your holiday gift? Do it. Get it. Now’s your chance! Speaking from personal experience, you won’t be disappointed. Plus it smells delightful. And you can get 4% cash back from Ebates.

I know a lot of us are still recovering from Ulta and Sephora having their 20% off offers, but if you happened to miss anything during those sales or need to keep tackling that holiday list, these are both great opportunities to take advantage of.

Until next time, stay well, stay beautiful! xx

3 Comments

    • I wish I did! Sadly I do not, I’m but a mere beauty blogger informing people of good deals, but I have used a couple of their products. Their Stay All Day Liquid Eyeliners and their Stay All Day Liquid Lipsticks are fantastic. Their black liquid eyeliner is my current go-to and it stays extremely well, which is great for someone like me with semi-hooded, oily lids. No transfer onto my lids! And I own four of the Liquid Lipsticks. Big fan of the formula, they last incredibly well, and Beso is my go-to red.

Leave a Reply

